Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$43,000
$0

Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

Do you have an opinion about Foss Motors Toyota? Then we want to hear it! Please write us a review online and tell us all about your experience. Haven’t been to Foss Motors Toyota yet? Then we encourage you to read more about us with the reviews and testimonials we have collected below.

37 Testimonials
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
27
4 star
4
3 star
6
2 star
0
1 star
0
These guys are awesome. All the staff showed an exemplary and outstanding display of the Toyota way. Super impressed.
Tom Simon
2019-08-06
The people at Foss Toyota are so wonderful, and made a horrible situation bearable. I had my Toyota Prius towed there after it broke down 100 miles away. I rented a car from Foss for 5 days, but I needed extensive work done, and 5 days turned into 9 days. Foss Toyota graciously charged me only for the 5 rental days, and waived the mileage charge. All the people who work there are friendly and professional. Thanks Foss Toyota. James Burton Chicago, Illinois
James Burton
2019-08-06
Ben did an excellent job helping us find our perfect fit. He did a great job explaining all of the electronics to us. Thank you so much.
Sheila Bainter
2019-09-04
Tyler was awesome. He helped my fiance and I get the Toyota Tacoma we were looking at. It was a very painless process. And he was so awesome at showing me how everything worked. Thank you Tyler!
Summer Ross
2019-08-19
Loved my experience. Kaden Daniels helped me land a great deal on a new ride at the last minute. Never felt coerced, only informed. He was very open to budget, and offered me several alternative options. Would highly recommend
Charli Aster
2019-09-28
Thank you, Benny and Foss Toyota for getting me into my new Lexus. You all made the experience so convenient, pleasant, and affordable. I enjoyed working with Benny K. and English Mike who was super efficient with our paperwork and warranty information. I would recommend the Foss experience to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.
GINA GRIMM
2019-11-09
Very good and considerate help from start to finish in the choice of a vehicle! Thank you for your professional advice and help. Randy Jevne
HEY BRAT
2019-10-08
Great experience buying two new vehicles. Salesmen were extremely helpful and made the process quick and painless. Highly recommend
Codie Bush
2019-10-11
I left today with a beautiful Toyota Highlander! Bennie Korinski was wonderful to work with, knowledgeable and helped me get out of my lease with ease and into a beautiful SUV! Thank you so much Bennie and thank you English Mike for your kindness and wisdom!
Tabithah Sutton
2019-11-05
Just bought a new Toyota about a month ago and absolutely love it! Such a great experience! Kaden was super helpful and honest with us throughout the whole experience! Great customer service!!! Check them out if your in the market for a new Toyota!
Kayla Hart
2019-10-05